Daniel Gazzoli Project – Night Hunter 2016/Coming Soon

On 2nd December release guitarist Daniel Gazzoli and his project band’s debut album “Night Hunter” through the company Street Symphonies Records. The plate will feature the following songs:

1. Night Hunter
2. Forged By The Pain
3. Liar
4. Self Destruction Blues
5. Heartblame
6. Run
7. Prayer For An Angel
8. Dont Leave Me Alone
9. The Beat Of My Heart

Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour