Crystal Ball – Deja-Voodoo (Limited Edition) (2016) FLAC/Hard Rock, HQ

Country: Switzerland
Genre: Melodic Metal
Year: 2016

1. Deja-Voodoo
2. Director’s Cut
3. Suspended
4. Never a Guarantee
5. Reaching Out
6. Home Again
7. To Freedom and Progress
8. Time and Tide
9. Without a Net
10. Full Disclosure (Bonus Track)
11. Fool’s Parade (Bonus Track)
12. Dr. Hell No
13. To Be with You Once More


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour