Crushed – Demolation (2016)/Hard Rock

1480004253_b261Artist: Crushed
Album: Demolition
Year: 2016
Country: USA
Style: Alt.Metal / Hard Rock

01. Trick 900
02. Giant Killer
03. Cherry Black
04. Jodi Finds a Star
05. Sleep Chamber
06. Galaxy Craze
07. Ornamental
08. Love My Way
09. Gold Junk
10. Liquid
11. Loss and Regret
12. Making Seven
13. Colder
14. Bell Hooks
15. Dissolving Days
16. Copper Colored
17. Sugar Coat
18. Ribbons of Dust
19. Stars and Tinsel Rust


Download this album

Crushed – Demolation (2016)/Hard Rock

From UseNet (more 50000 TB music store!)
30 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour