Compilations – GRC Presents Starr Struck 2015/Wanted Album

Category: Hard Rock
Year: 2015
Label: GRC Productions

1. Huguenin – Holding On
2. Suicide Bombers – Bladerunner (Tokyo Nights)
3. The Radio Sun – Caught Between Heaven and a Heartbreak
4. Dirtbag Republic -Leave the Lights On
5. Jet Black Motorcade – The Ghost and the Bones
6. Johnny Lima – Nothing’s Worth Losing You
7. Addiction – Saturday Night
8. Sleazy Way Out – Wasted Chance
9. Last Call Messiahs – City of Trash
10. Liberty ‘n’ Justice featuring Jani Lane – Sin
11. Jace Pawlak & Scott “Rif” Miller – Step By Step
12. Julian Angel’s Beautiful Beast – You Better Love Me
13. Idora – Above the Law
14. Hipnostic – Ritual
15. Jean-Pierre Kryjns – AEIOU
16. Sean M. Huguenin – Fly Away

Download this album

Compilations – GRC Presents Starr Struck 2015/Wanted Album

From UseNet (more 50000 TB music store!)
30 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour