Cliff Richard – Just… Fabulous Rock ‘n’ Roll (2016)/Classic Rock

Country : USA
Genre : Classic Rock
Year: 2016

01. Blue Suede Shoes
02. Butterfly
03. Sweet Little Sixteen
04. She’s Got It
05. His Latest Flame
06. Move It
07. You Send Me
08. Multiplication
09. Roll Over Beethoven
10. Dimples
11. Great Balls of Fire / Whole Lotta Shakin’
12. Memphis, Tennessee
13. Cathy’s Clown
14. Keep a Knockin’
15. It’s Better to Dream


Download this album

Cliff Richard – Just… Fabulous Rock ‘n’ Roll (2016)/Classic Rock

From UseNet (more 50000 TB music store!)
30 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour