Chaser – The Anthology (Compilation) 2016/Heavy Metal |Power Metal

Year: 2016
Country: United Kingdom

01. Raiders
02. Final Stand
03. Bad Lover
04. Crucifix
05. Chaindriven
06. Dressed for the Kill (86 Version)
07. Sudden Break
08. Salute the Warrior Queen
09. Octopus
10. On My Own
11. For King and for Country
12. First to Fall
13. Tragedy
14. Dressed for the Kill (87 Version)
15. Backstreet


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour