Cero a la Izquierda – Campo de Minas 2016/Hard Rock

Year: 2016
Style: Hard Rock
Country: Spain

01. Crupier Fortuna
02. Huellas
03. Vale la Pena
04. Solo un Espejo
05. Banda Sonora
06. Telón de Acero
07. Va a Temblar la Tierra
08. Agosto (A.M.I.)
09. Hasta que Duela
10. No te Van a Perseguir
11. Nieto de un Charlatán


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour