Calabrese ‎– III: They Call Us Death [Remastered] 2016/Hard Rock, Punk Rock

Steeped in a hard rock swing, brash punk energy, metallic bombast, and a healthy helping of death rock, these three musicians—Jimmy Calabrese [vocals, bass], Bobby Calabrese [vocals, guitar], and Davey Calabrese [drums]—established a diehard following and garnered immense critical praise outside of the traditional system, emerging as underground luminaries from their native Phoenix, AZ.

1 They Call Us Death 3:22
2 Black Anathema 3:43
3 Deep In The Red 2:53
4 Near Twilight 3:06
5 Blood Of The Wolf 2:04
6 Within The Abyss 2:54
7 Venomwolf 2:36
8 Summon The Beyond 2:26
9 Violet Hellfire 3:14
10 The Machine Of Instant Death 3:39
11 Endless Night 2:37
12 Loveless God 3:31

Remastered and printed to order from Amazon. Comes in Jewel case.


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour