Burnt Belief – Emergent 2016/Progressive Rock

Country: USA / UK
Genre: Progressive Rock
Year: 2016

01. The Bubble Bursts
02. More Snow
03. The Confidence Of Ignorance
04. Emergent
05. Until The Stars Go Out
06. Language Of Movement
07. Turning Torso
08. Ghosts Aquatic

Line-up / Musicians:
– Colin Edwin (Porcupine Tree) / Bass & Programming
– Jon Durant / Guitars & Piano
– Vinny Sabatino / Drums & Percussion


Download this album

Burnt Belief – Emergent 2016/Progressive Rock

From UseNet (more 50000 TB music store!)
30 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour