Bravado – Pause Stop Rewind (2016)/Classic Rock

Genre: Classic Rock (Female Vocal)
Year: 2016
Country: Scotland

01. Devil on My Shoulder
02. Bitter Tears
03. Burn Me Down
04. Passenger
05. Little Miss Selfish
06. Euphoria
07. Fake Up
08. Obsession
09. Contagious
10. Shout It Out
11. Lady of Rage
12. These Walls


Download this album

Bravado – Pause Stop Rewind (2016)/Classic Rock

From UseNet (more 50000 TB music store!)
30 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour