Born Again – Unprecedented Atrocities 2016/Heavy Metal |Power Metal, Trash Metal

Year: 2016
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: Italy

01. Further Beyond the Rainbow
02. Criminal Love
03. Confusion in My Mind
04. Dreaming Bad Things
05. Ghostrider
06. Fuck You Bitch
07. Spectre of Justice
08. Shit Life
09. The Realm of the Rising Mist
10. War


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour