Bob Weir (Grateful Dead) – Blue Mountain – 2016, FLAC/HQ, Rock

Genre: Rock
Media: CD
Year: 2016

01. Only A River (5:28)
02. Cottonwood Lullaby (3:40)
03. Gonesville (4:09)
04. Lay My Lily Down (3:57)
05. Gallop On The Run (4:35)
06. Whatever Happened To Rose (4:19)
07. Ghost Towns (4:55)
08. Darkest Hour (3:24)
09. Ky-Yi Bossie (4:46)
10. Storm Country (4:31)
11. Blue Mountain (3:54)
12. One More River To Cross (4:05)

Bob Weir – vocals, acoustic guitar
The Bandana Splits (Lauren Balthrop, Dawn Landes, Annie Nero) – vocals
Rob Burger – Hammond organ, orcheston, omnichord, vibraphone, accordion
Sam Cohen – electric guitar, pedal steel, vocals
Aaron Dessner – electric guitar, high strung guitar, bowed guitar
Bryce Dessner – electric guitar
Scott Devendorf – electric bass, vocals
Conrad Doucette – tambourine, vocals
Ramblin’ Jack Elliott & the Ramblin’ Jackernacle Choir – vocals, yodels, hollers
Dan Goodwin – vocals
Josh Kaufman – electric guitar, acoustic guitar, nylon string guitar, high strung guitar, baritone guitar, pedal steel, electric mandolin, tenor banjo, bass, piano, Wurlitzer electric piano, Casio, synths, organ, Farfisa organ, organ bass, drums, vocals
Steve Kimock – lap steel
Jay Lane – drums, percussion, vocals
Nate Martinez – electric guitar, acoustic guitar, shruti box, vocals
Annie Nero – vocals
Ray Rizzo – drums, percussion, harmonica, shruti box, vocals
Joe Russo – drums, percussion
Jon Shaw – upright bass, piano, vocals
Robin Sylvester – electric bass, upright bass, Hammond organ, vocals


Download this album

Bob Weir (Grateful Dead) – Blue Mountain – 2016, FLAC/HQ, Rock

From UseNet (more 50000 TB music store!)
30 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour