Blooming Bones – The Shores Of Delusion (2016)/Hard Rock

Genre: Hard Rock
Year: 2016
Country: France

01. Too Far Gone
02. Bottoms Up
03. New World
04. Tiger Uda
05. My Pain My Everything
06. Playing Dead
07. Backdraft
08. Little Game
09. Come and Linger
10. Lady Mist
11. The Shores of Delusion


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour