Blackdome – The Chaos Suite 2016/Heavy Metal |Power Metal, Prog Metal

Genre: Progressive / Heavy Metal
Country: Brazil
Year: 2016

1. Blinded Nation
2. The Chaos Suite
3. Haters
4. Surrogates
5. In My Mind
6. Sandstorm
7. Do You Believe? (feat. Marilia Violino & Hugo Rafael)
8. Madman’s Lie (feat. Raissa Alfaro & Rodrigo Ricardo Rodrigues)
9. Born with Me
10. Reality (feat. Fernгo Lacerda)


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour