Beautiful Beast – Beautiful Beast (2016)/Classic Rock

Year of release: 2016
Genre: Classic Rock / Rock-n-Roll
Country: USA

01. Grapefruit Bruce
02. Jeff Ingram
03. Jesus Santa Bunny
04. I Ain’t No Saint
05. Aquavengers
06. Jan Michael Vincent
07. Beast Mode
08. Huffer
09. Beg Me To Stop
10. Grass Gas Or Ass
11. When Ever Will I Ever

Release contains:
Jake Brewer, vocals and songwriting
Jeff Mc Guire, guitar
Tim “Blowfish” Peterson, drums
Jeff Ruiz, guitar
Steve Sherman, percussion
Rob Wills, bass


Download this album

Beautiful Beast – Beautiful Beast (2016)/Classic Rock

From UseNet (more 50000 TB music store!)
30 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour