Bai Bang – Rock Masters 2005/Hard Rock, Melodic Rock | AOR

the Swedish Glam/sleazy melodic rockers so far – full packed with anthems for the masses and it eats the latest Wig Wam albums at breakfast .

1 Hot Love – Bai Bang
2 Behind The Enemy Lines – Bai Bang
3 Under Your Wings – Bai Bang
4 To You (New Version) – Bai Bang
5 Information – Bai Bang
6 A Million Reasons – Bai Bang
7 Fantasy Love – Bai Bang
8 King For A Day – Bai Bang
9 With Another Boy – Bai Bang
10 True Love – Bai Bang
11 Butterfly Eye – Bai Bang
12 To You – Bai Bang
13 Under Your Wings (Maxi-Version) – Bai Bang
14 King For A Day (Maxi-Version) – Bai Bang


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour