AvantGardeDog – AvantGardeDog 2016/Hard Rock

Year: 2016
Style: Hard Rock
Country: USA

01. Infected
02. Alone
03. Drives Me Blind
04. Dead in the Water
05. Naked Truth
06. Albatross
07. Better Day
08. The Optimist
09. Sad for You
10. New Shores
11. Entertwined
12. Drama
13. Golden Years

Line – Up:
Kevin McCreery :Guitars Vocals
Chip Adams: Bass, Vocals
Greg Upchurch: Drums
Steven O Reilly: Drums


Download this album

AvantGardeDog – AvantGardeDog 2016/Hard Rock

From UseNet (more 50000 TB music store!)
30 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour