Asia – The Collection (Japanese Edition) 2016/Progressive Rock

Year: 2016
Style: Progressive Rock
Country: United Kingdom

CD 1
01. Heat of the Moment
02. Arena
03. Back in Town
04. Blue Moon Monday
05. I Know How You Feel
06. Countdown To Zero
07. Falling
08. Emily
09. I’m Still The Same
10. Orchard Of Mine
11. The Longest Night
12. Through My Veins
13. Too Late
14. Faithful

CD 2
01. Tomorrow The World
02. Wish I’d Known All Along
03. What About Love
04. Gone Too Far
05. Don’t Cut The Wire (Brother)
06. Rock And Roll Dream
07. Summer
08. Wishing
09. Silent Nation
10. There Was A Time
11. The Heat Goes On
12. Time Again
13. The Day Before The War
14. The Prophet


Download this album

Asia – The Collection (Japanese Edition) 2016/Progressive Rock

From UseNet (more 50000 TB music store!)
30 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour