Anima Inside – Reflection (2016)/Classic Rock, Hard Rock

Genre: Hard / Classic Rock
Year: 2016
Country: Ecuador

01. The Prophet’s Game
02. Hypnotize Me
03. Empty Shell
04. Helpless Child
05. Addiction
06. Take Me Home
07. These Words
08. Far Behind
09. Let The Speak
10. My Silence
11. Sanity
12. Untitled
13. Far Behind (acoustic version)


Download this album

Anima Inside – Reflection (2016)/Classic Rock, Hard Rock

From UseNet (more 50000 TB music store!)
30 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour