ANGEL HEART – WELCOME (1995)/Hard Rock, Melodic Rock | AOR

YEAR / DATE: 1995
STYLE: Melodic Hard Rock

1. Everybody’s Girl
2. Forever
3. Hard to Say Goodbye
4. You’re Mine
5. Crazy Nights (in the city)
6. Big Love
7. Lonely
8. Why Do I Make Her Cry
9. Shadows of the Night
10. Koopah!!!

Gustavo Monsanto lead vocals
Rafael Kronemberger guitars
Rodrigo Figueiredo bass
Felipe Haubrich bass, backing vocals


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour