Andre Matos (ex-Viper, ex-Angra, ex-Shaaman) – Mentalize (2009) / The Turn Of The Lights (2012) [2CD, Korea Edition], MP3/Heavy Metal |Power Metal

Genre: Heavy / Power Metal
Country: Brazil
Year: 2009/2012

2009 – Mentalize (Korea Edition)
01. Leading On!
02. I Will Return
03. Someone Else
04. Shift The Night Away
05. Back To You
06. Mentalize
07. The Myriad
08. When The Sun Cried Out
09. Mirror Of Me
10. Violence
11. A Lapse In Time
12. Powerstream
13. Forever Is Too Long (bonus track for Japan)
14. Teo Torriatte (bonus track for Japan)

2012 – The Turn Of The Lights (Korea Edition)
01. Liberty
02. Course of Life
03. The Turn of the Lights
04. Gaza
05. Stop!
06. On Your Own
07. Unreplaceable
08. Oversoul
09. White Summit
10. Light-Years
11. Sometimes
12. Wings Of Reality (Bonus Track)


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour