Anam’Kara – Maze (2016)/Prog Metal

1476486803_bd70c4379a627505ab55f89e7aa23cd9Artist: Anam’Kara
Album: Maze
Country: Switzerland
Genre: Symphonic Metal

01. Darkness And Decay
02. Wasted
03. Firestorm
04. In Pain
05. The Dying Swan
06. Vampiric Dance
07. Frozen Air
08. Three Wise Monkeys
09. Tribes Of The North
10. What I’ve Become
11. Killing Dreams
12. Apology


Download this album

Anam’Kara – Maze (2016)/Prog Metal

From UseNet (more 50000 TB music store!)
30 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour