Alex Fehr – Legend of the Lone Wolf 2016/Progressive Rock

Year: 2016
Style: Progressive Rock
Country: USA

01. Dawn
02. The Lone Wolf Strikes
03. The Ocean
04. Washed Away
05. Death of the Lone Wolf
06. Auf Wiedersehen
07. Far Beyond (Parts 1-4)
08. Sea of Sorrow
09. The Ocean (Reprise)
10. Far Beyond (Parts 5-8)
11. Echo
12. The Lone Wolf Rises
13. Fight Song
14. Legend of the Lone Wolf


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour