Ace Frehley ‎– Milwaukee Summerfest Live 1987/2015/Glam|Sleaze, Hard Rock

Infamous Kiss axeman, Ace Frehley’s appearance at the Summerfest, Milwaukee, WI on 29th June 1987 was one of the first performances to herald the arrival of the band’s album Frehley’s Comet. Frehley possessed plenty of ammo musically and also in terms of back catalog from which he could pick and choose randomly at will. Together with Frehley’s defiant bruisers Rip It Out and New York Groove, the Kiss numbers are never far away and the appearance of Shock Me, We Got Your Rock and Rocket Ride only further confirm his almost celestial status as a master guitarist.

1 Rip It Out
2 Stranger In A Strange Land
3 Something Moved
4 Cold Gin
5 Love Me Right
6 Into The Night
7 New York Groove
8 Rock Soldiers
9 Breakout
10 Shock Me
11 Calling To You
12 We Got Your Rock
13 Deuce
14 Rocket Ride



Download this album

Ace Frehley ‎– Milwaukee Summerfest Live 1987/2015/Glam|Sleaze, Hard Rock

From UseNet (more 50000 TB music store!)
30 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour