13 Nails – American Grindhouse 2016/Hard Rock

Year: 2016
Style: Hard Rock/Groove Metal
Country: USA

01. Coming Attractions
02. Gravedigger
03. Hollywood Kills
04. Blood On The Canvas
05. Rock N Roll Horror Show
06. American Grindhouse
07. From Hell
08. Dead Girls Like To Party!
09. Letters From Jack (Sincerely From Hell)
10. Screams From The Grave
11. Love Me Like A Monster


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour