If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

YUKON – WEIGHT WATCHER 1993/Wanted Album

Download this is album and many more from UseNET servers.

YUKON – WEIGHT WATCHER 1993/Wanted Album

(more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Yukon hailing from the South of Germany were founded in the mid 80s. They toured a lot what brought them a huge fanbase, played many festivals and won prices at several rock contests. In the late 80s they opened for acts like Cozy Powell or Leslie West.

01. There Can Be Only One (6:14),
02. Turns To Gold (5:02),
03. On The Run (3:58),
04. Wake Up Girl (Ballade) (7:06),
05. Loverboy (3:56),
06. Since I Was Gone (4:57),
07. She’s My Only Love (5:36),
08. Sunrise (3:39)

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *