If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Vicolo Inferno – Stray Ideals (2016)/Hard Rock


In anticipation of their new album “Stray Ideals”, scheduled for release on November 11th, Italian rockers Vicolo Inferno…

01. Grey Matter Brain
02. Dirty Magazzeno
03. Rude Soul
04. Stray Ideals
05. Two Matches
06. Unnameables
07. Ambush
08. Heartwoofer
09. On Road’s Edge
10. Rough Hills
11. Noise of Silence
12. Crosses Market
13. Blood Mist

Igor – Vocals
Marco – Guitar
Wallace – Bass
Gollo – Drums


Download this is album and many more from UseNET servers.

Vicolo Inferno – Stray Ideals (2016)/Hard Rock

(more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *