If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Tokyo Motor Fist – Tokyo Motor Fist 2017

Download this is album and many more from UseNET servers.

Tokyo Motor Fist – Tokyo Motor Fist 2017

(more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

On 24 th February release melodic hard rock band Tokyo Motor Fist, among others, singer Ted Poley (Danger Danger), a self-titled debut album through Frontiers Records company and this can be read in a press release:

TOKYO MOTOR FIST tracklisting:
1. Pickin’ Up The Pieces
2. Love Me Insane
3. Shameless
4. Love
5. Black And Blue
6. You’re My Revolution
7. Don’t Let Me Go
8. Put Me To Shame
9. Done To Me
10. Get You Off My Mind
11. Fallin’ Apart

Ted Poley – Vocals
Steve Brown – Guitars, Vocals
Greg Smith – Bass guitar
Chuck Burgi – drums

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *