If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Sunset Junkies – Dragon Tooth (2016)/Classic Rock

Download this is album and many more from UseNET servers.

Sunset Junkies – Dragon Tooth (2016)/Classic Rock

(more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

1478721037_b116Artist: Sunset Junkies
Album: Dragon Tooth
Country: USA
Style: Classic Rock

01. Dragon Tooth 4:28
02. Derailed Blues 4:24
03. Call My Bluff 3:05
04. You’re Mine 5:16
05. Babylon Rocker 4:48
06. Moving On 3:27
07. High Tide 3:36
08. Long Time Coming 5:05


Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *