If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Smokey Fingers – Columbus Way 2011/Hard Rock

Category: Southern Rock
Year: 2011
Label: Tanzan Music

1. Old Jack
2. The Lover
3. Chains of Mind
4. Burn to Run
5. Ride of Love
6. Over the Line
7. Die For the Glory
8. The Good Country Side
9. Sweet Tears
10. Country Road
11. Crazy Woman
12. Devil’s Song

Gianluca Paterniti vocals
Diego Dragoni guitars
Fabrizio Costa bass
Daniele Vacchini drums


Download this is album and many more from UseNET servers.

Smokey Fingers – Columbus Way 2011/Hard Rock

(more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *