If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Ranger – Speed and Violence 2016/Coming Soon

Download this is album and many more from UseNET servers.

Ranger – Speed and Violence 2016/Coming Soon

(more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

early Razor with a fair amount of Agent Steel love mixed in for shit and giggles. Yep, it’s classic 80s speed metal all day long for these Finns, and it’s every bit as sloppy and silly as you’d expect, while also being more dated than a pet rock.

01. Intro
02. Speed & Violence
03. Without Warning
04. Demon Wind
05. Lethal Force
06. Satanic Panic
07. Evil Barrier
08. Night Slasher
09. Shock Troops
10. Last Breath

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *