If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Philip Sayce – Scorched Earth, Vol.1 (Live) 2016/Blues, Rock

Download this is album and many more from UseNET servers.

Philip Sayce – Scorched Earth, Vol.1 (Live) 2016/Blues, Rock

(more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Sayce has soul depth and color to his playing!! I am in love with his style, and his live performance shows it the best. So happy that this volume came out.

01. Steamroller / Powerful Thing
02. Blues Ain’t Nothing But A Good Woman On My Mind
03. Standing Around Crying / Aberystwyth
04. Beautiful
05. A Mystic
06. Out Of My Mind
07. Alchemy


Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *