If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Legacy Of Cynthia – Danse Macabre (2016)/Prog Metal

Download this is album and many more from UseNET servers.

Legacy Of Cynthia – Danse Macabre (2016)/Prog Metal

(more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!


 Artist: Legacy Of Cynthia

Album: Danse Macabre
Country: Portugal
Genre: Progressive Metal

01. Cabaret
02. Walking Cadaver
03. Monkey 27
04. Darwinian
05. Rats and Rattlesnakes
06. The One Eyed King
07. Feet of Clay
08. Absolution
09. Pagan Words
10. Villain
11. Suicide Note
12. Lascivious
13. Espirituals


Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *