If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Halekin – Circus Dream (2016)/Heavy Metal |Power Metal

Download this is album and many more from UseNET servers.

Halekin – Circus Dream (2016)/Heavy Metal |Power Metal

(more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Genre: Symphonic Metal
Year: 2016
Country: Chile

01. Circus Dream (Instrumental)
02. The Price of Heaven
03. Ephemeral
04. Absentia
05. Madness
06. Voyage
07. Corrupted
08. The Dark Host


Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *