If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Flag – Across the Stars [Remastered]2016/Melodic Rock | AOR, Progressive Rock

Download this is album and many more from UseNET servers.

Flag – Across the Stars [Remastered]2016/Melodic Rock | AOR, Progressive Rock

(more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

The first Flag album is loaded with great songwriting, wide screen story telling and poetry, great singing and amazing musicianship. If you like Yes, Kansas, Queen, and Procol Harum you’ll really enjoy this album.

1. Flag
2. Starider
3. Shadowland
4. Counting Days
5. I Have a Secret Dream
6. Battle Songs
7. Tigerhead
8. My Father’s House
9. A Million Miles
10. The Journey Long


Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *