If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Fire Garden – Far And Near 2016/Progressive Rock

Download this is album and many more from UseNET servers.

Fire Garden – Far And Near 2016/Progressive Rock

(more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!


The second full-length album by musicians from Chicago, led by multi-instrumentalist, composer, singer and author of lyrics Zee Baig. The album helped him famous musicians, drummer Jimmy Keegan (Spock’s Beard) and keyboardist Jordan Rudess (Dream Theater). For mixer was Bruce Soord (The Pineapple Thief)

01. Far And Near 02:28
02. There’s Something 07:48
03. A New Day 04:33
04. Life Of A Drifter (feat. Jordan Rudess) 07:10
05. A Thousand Lost Souls 05:03
06. War And Peace 03:17
07. Faint Shadows 07:04
08. Whitelight 06:24
09. Diary Of The Blood Moon 10:50

Zee Baig – Music, Lyrics, Vocals, Guitars, Mellotron, Synths
Jimmy Keegan (Spock’s Beard) – Drums
Jordan Rudess (Dream Theater) Keyboard solo on Life of a Drifter
Frank Lucas – Pianos, Keyboards
Marc Malitz – Bass
Barry Kleiber – Bass



Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *