If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Duovert – Atos De Gloria (2016)/Hard Rock, Modern

1479857485_duovert-atos-de-gloria-2016Artist: Duovert
Album: Atos De Gloria
Country: Brazil
Genre: Modern Hard Rock

01. Enquanto Eu Puder Respirar
02. Escravo
03. Incapaz
04. Atos de Glória
05. Não É Hora de Olhar para Trás
06. Animais
07. Melodia do Oceano
08. Apesar da Solidão
09. Esperando o Amanhã
10. Gonna Fly


Download this is album and many more from UseNET servers.

Duovert – Atos De Gloria (2016)/Hard Rock, Modern

(more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *