If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

COLD PIZZA – COLD PIZZA 1981/Wanted Album

Download this is album and many more from UseNET servers.

COLD PIZZA – COLD PIZZA 1981/Wanted Album

(more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Cold Pizza were a Kalundborg based outfit acted in the early 80s. This five piece recorded two demos total and this is the bands first seven song self produced demo. This tape was only made for promotion but a small record store did have some for sale .

This was a great 80s hard rock who played melodic hard rock like Europe, Treat, Fate, etc. When Cold Pizza ended up Rik, Johnny and Michael formed another band called Hero, who released a self-titled album in 1986. The drummer Michael Fast joined Pretty Maids later. Mega rare tape….

01. Life,
02. Suicide,
03. Please Help Me,
04. American Tale,
05. Women In Black,
06. Change Your Mind,
07. (Untitled)

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *