If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Coexistence – Everlasting Scars (2016)/Prog Metal

Download this is album and many more from UseNET servers.

Coexistence – Everlasting Scars (2016)/Prog Metal

(more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

1478466892_unnamedCountry : France
Genre : Progressive Metal
Year: 2016

01. Revealing the Unseen
02. When the Fire Is Rising
03. Temple Oblivion
04. Around You and Me
05. What It Takes
06. Awakening
07. Break of Dawn
08. Everlasting Scars
09. The Tide Is Turning
10. Wasted Times
11. Bring Me Home


Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *