If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Camel – Breathless (Japan Edition) (2009)/Progressive Rock

Download this is album and many more from UseNET servers.

Camel – Breathless (Japan Edition) (2009)/Progressive Rock

(more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Breathless is the sixth studio album by the English progressive rock band Camel, released in 1978. It is the last album to feature the group’s original keyboardist, Peter Bardens, who left the group before the tour for the album. He was replaced with two keyboardists for the tour: Dave Sinclair (bassist Richard Sinclair’s cousin) and Jan Schelhaas.

01. Breathless (4:16)
02. Echoes (7:22)
03. Wing and Prayer (4:41)
04. Down on the Farm (4:20)
05. Starlight Ride (3:20)
06. Summer Lightening (6:03)
07. You Make me Smile (4:13)
08. The Sleeper (7:02)
09. Rainbow’s End (3:00)

Line-up / Musicians:

– Pete Bardens / organ, synthesizer, piano, keyboards, mellophonium, vocals
– Richard Synclair / bass, vocals
– Andy Latimer / flute, guitar, vocals
– Andy Ward / percussion, drums
– Mel Collins / sax

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *