If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Bad Touch – Truth Be Told 2016

Download this is album and many more from UseNET servers.

Bad Touch – Truth Be Told 2016

(more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Year: 2016
Style: Hard Rock
Country: United Kingdom

01. One More Night
02. 99%
03. Waiting for This
04. Under My Skin
05. Heartbreaker Soulshaker
06. Take Your Time
07. Let the Sun Shine
08. My Mother Told Me
09. Outlaw
10. Made to Break (Chris Kimsey Mix)
11. Healing Hand
12. The Mountain
13. 99% (Extended Version)


Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *